Create a Post

Sacramento › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Feb 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Pleasant Hill is trying to find Basketball games Basketball

Thu, Feb 8 by DJ in Pleasant Hill, CA / last reply Fri, Feb 16

Saturday, Feb 10
Reply Now

Looking for a team or pickup game of soccer Soccer

Wed, Feb 7 by Daniel in Citrus Heights, CA

Thursday, Feb 8
Reply Now

Looking to play Flag Football and Basketball

Thu, Feb 8 by DJ in Pleasant Hill, CA

Wednesday, Feb 7
Reply Now

Up for Hiking? Hiking

Wed, Feb 7 by Elgar in Lincoln, CA

Tuesday, Jan 30
1 Reply Reply Now

Female is looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Thu, Nov 9 by Annette in Richmond, CA / last reply Tue, Jan 30

Sunday, Jan 28
Reply Now

Female wants to find Volleyball games Volleyball

Sun, Jan 28 by Carol in Lockeford, CA

Friday, Jan 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Flag Football games Flag Football

Thu, Jan 18 by K.B. in Sacramento, CA / last reply Fri, Jan 26

Reply Now

Looking for a Bowling player around Walnut Creek Bowling

Fri, Jan 26 by Jennifer in Walnut Creek, CA

Tuesday, Jan 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play soccer Soccer

Thu, Dec 14 by Jarred in Napa, CA / last reply Tue, Jan 16

Friday, Jan 12
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm looking for Table tennis games Table tennis

Wed, Nov 1 by HAI in Elk Grove, CA / last reply Fri, Jan 12

Saturday, Jan 6
Reply Now

Female wants to find Hiking events Hiking

Sat, Jan 6 by brigitte in Antioch, CA

Monday, Jan 1
Reply Now

Up for playing some Dodgeball? Dodgeball

Mon, Jan 1 by Jeannette in Concord, CA

Friday, Dec 29
1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Rancho Cordova is trying to find Football games Football

Sat, Dec 9 by Katie in Rancho Cordova, CA / last reply Fri, Dec 29

Wednesday, Dec 20
Reply Now

Do you want to play Flag Football? Flag Football

Wed, Dec 20 by Nathan in Roseville, CA

Friday, Dec 15
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Chess? Chess

Sat, Dec 9 by bongsee in Antioch, CA / last reply Fri, Dec 15

Saturday, Dec 2
Reply Now

Walking and fitness buddy in Elk Grove, CA Walking

Sat, Dec 2 by Dalia in Elk Grove, CA

Thursday, Nov 30
3 Replies Reply Now

Chess enthusiasts welcome Chess

Tue, Nov 28 by Rakesh in Danville, CA / last reply Thu, Nov 30

Monday, Nov 27
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Chess player around Antioch Chess

Wed, Sep 27 by bongsee in Antioch, CA / last reply Mon, Nov 27

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Chris

    Sacramento, CA

  • 1 post

    Mai

    Sacramento, CA

  • 1 post

    Daniel

    Citrus Heights, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.